Book signings and events

Gerard Doherty, Tom Clasky, Executive Director of Quincy Council on Aging ,and Representative Bruce Ayers.

Joe Heisler, Talk of Town, BNN, and Gerard Doherty.

WBZ Radio's Dan Rea with Gerard Doherty.

UPCOMING APPEARANCES

PLEASE CALL 617-542-8905 FOR DETAILS ON UPCOMING EVENTS


Adams/Dorchester Library Book Event

Monday, March 14, 2-4pm


Canton Council on Aging

Thursday, March 22, 2-3pm


Regis College

Spellman Museum of Stamps

Tuesday, March 27 6-7pm


Hingham Senior Center

Wednesday, April 11, 2-3pm


Sharon Adult Center

Thursday, April 26, 6:45-7:45 pm


October 22, 2017

Book Launch at JFK Library 

October 22, 2017

November Events

Wednesday, November 15

Milton Community Cable

Interview 


Thursday, Nov. 30

Author Reception

Charlestown Knights of Columbus


December Events

Thursday, Dec. 7

Author Reading and Reception

Hyannis Public Library

401 Main Street, Hyannis, MA 02601

6-8 pm

Register at: www.jfkhyannismuseum.org

Contact: Jennifer Papalardo

508-790-3077 ext. 3


Wednesday, December 13

Book Presentation

Quincy Council on Aging

440 East Squantum Street, Quincy, MA 02171

2:00-4:00 pm

Contact: Linda Bowes, lbowes@quincyma.gov

617-376-1245


Thursday, December 14

Interview with Joe Heisler

BNN – Boston Neighborhood Network

7-8 pm


Thursday, December 14

Interview with Dan Rea

Nightside

WBZ Radio

9-10 pm


Friday, December 15

Reception

Temple Emmanuel

60 Tudor Street, Chelsea, MA 02150

7:30-9 pm

Contact: Sara Lee Callahan, SLCheesecake@comcast.net


Sunday, December 17

Author Talk and Reception

Malden Catholic

99 Crystal Street, Malden, MA 02148

7:00-9:00 pm

Contact: Robert Gregory

781-475-5358

January Events

Tuesday, January 16

Book Presentation

Needham Council on Aging

Center at the Heights

300 Hillside Avenue, Needham, MA 02494

2:30-3:30 pm

Contact: Aicha Kelley, akelley@needhamma.gov

781-455-7555 ext. 210


Tuesday, January 23

Book Presentation

Winchester Council on Aging

109 Skilling Road, Winchester, MA 01890

Book Presentation

Contact: Phillip Beltz

781-721-7136

February Events

Friday, February 9

Newton Senior Center



Friday, February 16

Wellesley Senior Center

March Events

Thursday, March 1

Newbridge on the Charles


Friday, March 9

Milton Council on Aging


Thursday, March 15

Elms College